Skip to content

Aunt Mandi’s Peanut Butter Surprise!

May 16, 2013

Actual recipe… Two 8oz packages of cream cheese (I used low fat) 2 cans of sweetened condensed milk, about 3-4 tablespoons of peanut butter. 3 tablespoons hot coco powder, 1 teaspoon honey, and I used one package of the no bake graham cracker pie crust (could probably use a ready crust and it would be the same) Then I just mixed it and put it in the fridge…amazing cold!

If you don’t have graham crackers I would suggest using cookies. vanilla wafers would probably be best. Also if you wanted you could put in into a pie crust and it should set like a pie, when I use a similar recipe for my pies I freeze them for 30 mins and then refrigerate for 24 hours and it usually sets great!

Mandi Williams

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

